It’s Carnival Time

20110729-092429.jpg

It is Friday before the long weekend and I am sitting in the parking lot at my sons’ camp “eavesdropping” on Mary Kay, owner and principal leader of Kids Inc., as she explains what the plan is for the day. I wish I could join in – it is carnival day- with giant inflatable slides and games, dunk tank with the counsellors. Plus I heard a rumour that there may be an ice cream truck visiting later and giving each camper an ice cream. Oooh! MK just announced that the table of campers who earn the most carnival tickets can go to the prize table at the end of the day!! Every week has a new theme at Kids Inc. Check it out for your children- kids Inc

So much fun! I wish I was 8 years old again! May your day be full of fun and games whatever you are doing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Organized Fun, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

