Where to start?.. with a smile!

Since I decided to write a blog, I have been collecting various ideas, links to articles, etc. . I would love to organize them so that there is some logical flow however, that takes time away from something else like time with my children, husband, friends, work, sleep…

The overall theme that I want to share is any parent and child time is important whether over homework, good night stories, driving in the car or watching tv. I like to make the most of the time that I do have. We don’t have to talk about indepth topics- we can sing, tell jokes, play games or simply smile and laugh.  The most important part for me is we are creating “remembories”-a term my son coined when he was 2 and joined the words – remember and memories together.  Remembories last a lifetime for both you and your child. Make some together today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

